immagine blog
Tuesday 15 October 2019
05-08 November: PERINGENERATORS GROUP at ECOMONDO with Tabarelli Spa e Idromec Spa (Rimini, ITALIA)
PERINGENERATORS GROUP is pleased to announce its partic […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 10 October 2019
Work in progress: strong MTU engines!
The power generators of PERINGENERATORS GROUP, designed […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 7 October 2019
Wine sector: FORCHIR chooses PERINGENERATORS
The renowned wine estate Forchir, with over 230 hectare […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 3 October 2019
The beast: MTU 1250 kW loading operations
The power generators of PERINGENERATORS, designed and p […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 30 September 2019
Faloria Spa chooses PERINGENERATORS GROUP
PERINGENERATORS GROUP provides energy to many ski lifts […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 24 September 2019
02-05 October: PERINGENERATORS at CONEXPO 2019 (Santiago, CHILE)
PERINGENERATORS will take part to CONEXPO Latin America […]
Read more
immagine blog
Saturday 21 September 2019
ULSS BELLUNO chooses PERINGENERATORS GROUP
The Local Unit of Health ULSS Belluno (ITALY) chooses t […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 18 September 2019
Special custom generator: weathering steel
PERIN GENERATORS GROUP  quickly covers every energy nee […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 16 September 2019
Grigolin Group chooses PERIN GENERATORS GROUP
Grigolin Group, leader in the production of building ma […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 11 September 2019
Generator ready for rent!
With more than 300 electric generating sets available i […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 9 September 2019
11-15 September: PERINGENERATORS at MATEXPO 2019 (Kortrijk, BELGIUM)
PERINGENERATORS is pleased to announce that will partic […]
Read more
immagine blog
Sunday 8 September 2019
Ferraresi Commercio Rottami chooses PERINGENERATORS GROUP
Ferraresi Commercio Rottami, which has been operating i […]
Read more

Open the video and enjoy! Discover our new production line

More info