immagine blog
Thursday 6 August 2020
Loading operation: generators ready to Congo (AFRICA)
PERINGENERATORS GROUP designs and produces in Italy, hi […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 5 August 2020
1.000 kw super silent generator ready to go
PERINGENERATORS GROUP offers a complete range of genera […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 4 August 2020
Loading operations of special power generators!
PERINGENERATORS GROUP  quickly covers every energy need […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 3 August 2020
2.200 kw heavy duty power with PERKINS engine
Important new order of PERINGENERATORS GROUP: 2.200 kw […]
Read more
immagine blog
Friday 31 July 2020
VIDEO & PHOTOS: installation of power generators with a big crane
PERINGENERATORS GROUP  quickly covers every energy need […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 29 July 2020
ZALANDO chooses generators of PERINGENERATORS GROUP
The renowned European e-commerce company ZALANDO SE, sp […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 28 July 2020
Big project: 8 MW power plant & special switch board
Important new installation of PERINGENERATORS GROUP: 8 […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 22 July 2020
New satisfied customer
PERINGENERATORS GROUP  quickly covers every energy need […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 21 July 2020
Sport partnership: Emmi Frenademez, the official FIS ski athele
PERINGENERATORS GROUP is a company always ready to supp […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 20 July 2020
Customer satisfaction: a special application
PERINGENERATORS GROUP designs and produces in Italy, hi […]
Read more
immagine blog
Friday 17 July 2020
Rooftop installation of power generators
PERINGENERATORS GROUP designs and manufactures high qua […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 16 July 2020
Official partership with Golf Club Alta Badia (Corvara – ITALY)
PERINGENERATORS GROUP is proudly official partner of th […]
Read more

Open the video and enjoy! Discover our new production line

More info