immagine blog
Monday 1 June 2020
2000 kW electric power avaiable in one truck!
PERINGENERATORS GROUP  quickly covers every energy need […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 28 May 2020
Recycling plant: new delivery!
PERINGENERATORS GROUP is a leader company in energy pro […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 27 May 2020
GDO sector: Iper Maestoso chooses Peringenerators Group (Monza – ITALY)
The Italian mall center chain Iper chooses the power ge […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 25 May 2020
New delivery of power generators in Dolomites (ITALY)
PERINGENERATORS GROUP  quickly covers every energy need […]
Read more
immagine blog
Friday 22 May 2020
Power Plant: new installation!
PERINGENERATORS GROUP is a leader company in energy pro […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 21 May 2020
Loading operations of new generators!
PERINGENERATORS GROUP  quickly covers every energy need […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 20 May 2020
New shippings every day: loading operations!
PERINGENERATORS GROUP  quickly covers every energy need […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 18 May 2020
Important partership: USS Mount Whitney ship chooses Peringenerators Group
PERINGENERATORS GROUP enpower the USS Mount Whitney, on […]
Read more
immagine blog
Friday 15 May 2020
La Chiave Bianca Resort chooses Peringenerators Group
The elegant resort La Chiave Bianca, situated in Cerret […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 14 May 2020
VIDEO & PHOTOS: new shippings every day
PERINGENERATORS GROUP  quickly covers every energy need […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 12 May 2020
New power plant installed in Bari
PERINGENERATORS GROUP is a leader company in energy pro […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 7 May 2020
New power plant installed in Romania
PERINGENERATORS GROUP  quickly covers every energy need […]
Read more

Open the video and enjoy! Discover our new production line

More info