immagine blog
Tuesday 17 January 2017
PERINGENERATORS: New installation in the Middle East
There is always a new destination for PERINGENERATORS. […]
Read more
immagine blog
Friday 13 January 2017
High quality MTU for PERINGENERATORS
PERINGENERATORS is the leader in energy production, thr […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 12 January 2017
PERINGENERATORS at Pitti Uomo with its winery Antiche Terre dei Conti
In these days in Florence, there is the international f […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 12 January 2017
New Installation: PERINGENERATORS in Afghanistan for Emergency
New order for PERINGENERATORS for a pediatric hospital […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 4 January 2017
Snowboard World Cup 2016: a big success with PERINGENERATORS!
PERINGENERATORS couldn’t ask for more for the Sno […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 19 December 2016
PERINGENERATORS at Snowboard World Cup 2016
Last weekend was held the Snowboard World Cup in Cortin […]
Read more
immagine blog
Friday 16 December 2016
PERINGENERATORS: New MTU gas generators ready for delivery
It’s a MTU gas generators, the new great order fo […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 13 December 2016
THE MILITARY HISTORICAL RELICS OF PERIN FAMILY ON “IL PIAVE” NEWSPAPER
Has just ended the 1356^ edition of the International A […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 12 December 2016
LIVE: PERINGENERATORS at the International Agricultural Exhibition (Santa Lucia di Piave, Italy)
PERINGENERATORS is participating, as exhibitor and spon […]
Read more
immagine blog
Friday 9 December 2016
Pittarello chooses PERINGENERATORS
Pittarello, the family shoes colossus, chooses the PERI […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 7 December 2016
December 10: PERINGENERATORS at the Presentation of Snowboard Worl Cup 2016 (Cortina d’Ampezzo – Italy)
From the 8th to 11th of December, Cortina d’Ampez […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 6 December 2016
PERINGENERATORS supports the Pope John XXII’s house
PERINGENERATORS is not only a leader in energy producti […]
Read more