immagine blog
Friday 29 July 2016
Units in parallel: new important installation for PERINGENERATORS
Here are the photos of a new important order for PERING
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 26 July 2016
PERINGENERATORS supports the humanitarian initiative “RIDE TO MOSCOW”
PERINGENERATORS is not only a leader in energy producti […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 21 July 2016
Venice Marco Polo Airport: a new order for PERINGENERATORS
In order to improve the security systems against attack […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 18 July 2016
Hotel Eden in Rome: a prestigious new order for PERINGENERATORS
There are hotels that stand out as icons of hospitality […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 12 July 2016
The large industrial glass group Bormioli Rocco chooses PERINGENERATORS
Only partners of excellence for PERINGENERATORS. One ex […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 11 July 2016
The MAPEI empire chooses PERINGENERATORS for MAPEI Stadium
The MAPEI Stadium – also known as Stadio Città de […]
Read more
immagine blog
Friday 8 July 2016
PERINGENERATORS at the event HAUTE HOTELLERIE in Cortina d’Ampezzo
On 29 June, PERINGENERATORS attended the event HAUTE HO […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 6 July 2016
Important new order in Maldives for PERINGENERATORS: the power in paradise!
A new 5,000 kVA generating plant was recently delivered […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 5 July 2016
With PERINGENERATORS the power is noiseless: only 50/60 dba!
PERINGENERATORS offers a full range of power generators […]
Read more
immagine blog
Wednesday 29 June 2016
4-9 July 2016: Prequalification of Olympic Games of basketball FIBA 2016.
Behind every sport there is an organization that can ma […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 23 June 2016
Festival Show 2016: 1 day to the event!
One more day before the first stage of Festival Show an
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 20 June 2016
Metal demolition sector: a new order for PERINGENERATORS
The experience and professionalism of PERINGENERATORS a […]
Read more