immagine blog
Thursday 22 June 2017
PERINGENERATORS at the general press conference of Festival Show 2017
It was held on Tuesday 22 June, at the prestigious loca
Read more
immagine blog
Friday 16 June 2017
PERINGENERATORS: New installation in a big factory (Puglia – Italy)
The famous OROPAN SPA company in Altamura (Puglia ̵ […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 13 June 2017
The humanitarian organization EMERGENCY thanks PERINGENERATORS for its support
PERINGENERATORS is not only a leader in energy producti […]
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 12 June 2017
PERINGENERATORS: a new installation in an office buildings area in Rome (Italy)
PERINGENERATORS quickly meets every energy requirement, […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 6 June 2017
Satisfied customer during the test of a huge generator of PERINGENERATORS
PERINGENERATORS quickly covers every energy need with h […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 1 June 2017
PERINGENERATORS: another satisfied customer receives an important delivery of generators
Here are the photos in a new satisfied Customer during
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 30 May 2017
PERINGENERATORS: new energy plant and installation
Whatever your need for energy, PERINGENERATORS will mee […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 30 May 2017
PERINGENERATORS: New power plant in a huge company producing Parmigiano Reggiano (Campogalliano – Italy)
A great and renowned company producing Parmigiano Reggi […]
Read more
immagine blog
Thursday 25 May 2017
PERINGENERATORS: New shipping generators
There is always a new destination to reach for PERINGEN […]
Read more
immagine blog
Tuesday 23 May 2017
Customer satisfaction is our energy!
Customer satisfaction is more than just a goal for us,
Read more
immagine blog
Monday 22 May 2017
PERINGENERATORS: New installation in a big glass bottle factory (Puglia – Italy)
A big bottle factory in Puglia (Italy) chooses the Powe […]
Read more